Our Team
Follow Us

Each member of our team is a specialist in his or her field.

It is our fundamental principle to provide all of our clients with the highest standard of legal service.

Suria Nataadmadja
Suria Nataadmadja
Managing Partner
Suria Nataadmadja is the founder and managing partner of Suria Nataadmadja & Associates. He was born in Bandung, May 26th 1956. He graduated from Faculty of Economics, University of Indonesia (1981);…
Email: suria@surialaw.com Full Profile
P. Heru Tumbelaka
P. Heru Tumbelaka
Partner
P. Heru Tumbelaka was born in Jakarta, Indonesia on the October 18th 1955. He graduated from Law Faculty, University of Indonesia (S.H., 1983) and has been admitted to practice law in Indonesia since…
Email: heru@surialaw.com Full Profile
Chandra Adhisurya Nataadmadja
Chandra Adhisurya Nataadmadja
Partner
Chandra graduated from his high school from Scotch College in Perth, Australia, Faculty of Law, Pelita Harapan University (SH) and Faculty of Economy, University of Business and Economics, Beijing, China…
Email: chandra@surialaw.com Full Profile
Ma Shanquan
Ma Shanquan
Strategic Partner
-
Full Profile
Tabita Sifra Thakurdas
Tabita Sifra Thakurdas
Senior Associate
Tabita is a Senior Associate in Suria Nataadmadja & Associates. Tabita graduated with Cum Laude predicate from Faculty of Law, Trisakti University, majoring in Law of Business and Industry (SH). She…
Email: tabita@surialaw.com Full Profile
Djoko Poerwanto
Djoko Poerwanto
Associate
Djoko Poerwanto graduated from Faculty of Law, Institute of Business Law and Management (SH) majoring in Criminal Law concerning Corruption. He joined Suria Nataadmadja & Associates in 1993. He had…
Email: djoko@surialaw.com Full Profile
Joana Maleriluah Brahmana
Joana Maleriluah Brahmana
Associate
Joana graduated from Faculty of Law of Universitas Indonesia in 2015. Priorly, Joana was involved in the drafting of various regulations with numbers of government institutions. Joana joined Suria Nataadmadja…
Email: joana@surialaw.com Full Profile
Michelle Carissa Slamet
Michelle Carissa Slamet
Associate
Michelle graduated with a bachelor of law degree from Faculty of Law, Tarumanagara University. She frequently assisted clients in general corporate matters, foreign direct investment, power plant business,…
Email: michelle@surialaw.com Full Profile
Diery Armayudha
Diery Armayudha
Associate
Diery Armayudha, graduated from Faculty of Law of Universitas Indonesia, majoring in business law. He is responsible in general corporate matters such as company law, investment, and property law. He…
Email: diery@surialaw.com Full Profile
Jesisca
Jesisca
Junior Associate
Jesisca graduated from Faculty of Law AtmaJaya University majoring Business Law in October 2017. Jesisca focuses her practice in the Corporate Law and Corporate Permit. Language : Indonesia and English…
Email: jesisca1106@gmail.com Full Profile
Michael Thomson
Michael Thomson
Junior Associate
Thomson graduated from Faculty of Law Diponegoro University majoring in Criminal Law in August 2016. Thomson focuses his practice in the Corporate Law and Corporate Permit. Language : Indonesian and English…
Email: thomsoonnlaw@gmail.com Full Profile
Joe
Joe
Strategic Partner Staff
-
Email: chenjunye93@hotmail.com Full Profile
Celia
Celia
Strategic Partner Staff
-
Email: celia3678@163.com Full Profile
Jacqueline Mawuntu
Jacqueline Mawuntu
Paralegal
Jacqueline Judy, born in Tanjung Batu on 23rd January 1968. She joined Suria Nataadmadja & Associates in March 1993 as a secretary
Full Profile
Hady
Hady
Paralegal
-
Email: hadytheeast51@gmail.com Full Profile
Merry Lim
Merry Lim
Finance
Merry Lim, born in Pontianak on 24th December 1964. She graduated from Faculty of Economics, majoring Accounting, Tarumanegara University in 1989. She joined Suria Nataadmadja & Associates in December…
Email: merry@surialaw.com Full Profile
Dofa Putra Imanta
Dofa Putra Imanta
Staff
-
Full Profile